Jump to main content

2015 Baseball Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

The 2015 class included Craig Biggio, Randy Johnson, Pedro Martinez and John Smoltz. The Induction Ceremony itself, held on July 25, had an estimated crowd of 45,000 people watching the annual ceremony in Cooperstown, N.Y–the 4th largest in history.

Dick Enberg received the 2015 Ford C. Frick Award, and Tom Gage received the 2015 J.G. Taylor Spink Award.

For more information, visit the Baseball Hall of Fame website.